Meeting Donna Downey

IMG_0782-001

While looking through files on my computer, I came across these photos from when I met Donna Downey! I attended her class on the Sunshine Coast at Joybell’s Scrapbooking and had the most amazing time. The first painting was done by Donna in an art journal belonging to the lady sitting next to me. I was amazed at how beautifully this painting came together. The second painting was my attempt, with finger painting and bright colours. It was a brilliant class and I hope to enjoy more classes in the future. Thanks for stopping by! xxx

IMG_0787-001        IMG_0788-001

Leave a Reply

